Monday, November 23, 2009

Free Christmas Music Download from Amazon!

Go HERE to download your free Sampler Clause Christmas music. Some of the singers include Frank Sinatra and Mahalia Jackson. Here are the titles included:

1. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
2. Good King Wenceslas
3. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (Remastered 1997)
4. Deck the Halls
5. O Come, All Ye Faithful (Digitally Mastered May 1990)
6. Panis Angelicus
7. Silent Night, Holy Night


Annie said...

Thanks for the post, just got my free music.

Sarah Eliza @ devastateboredom said...

Hiiiiiii :) Thanks so much for being excited about grad school with me... and for noticing I wasn't around when you left me that nice comment last week. I really appreciate it! You're great.

Classes start January 11th, hurrah!